AMEKANA.COM

Customers Review


  1768

02/12/2019
wow wow wow
"My shopping experience was a breeze.I wore this dress for my birthday and had every one showering me with compliments,Never got so much complements before.I will be buying more of their dresses."
Rebecca M
02/10/2019
I will order here again
"The dress fit amazing I will order here again"
Sara R
02/06/2019
I Love this Jumpsuit.
"I Love this Jumpsuit. Very Classy! It looks good and feels good. I feel Classy and Sexy."
Angela H
02/02/2019
Excellent quality!
"Excellent quality!"
Sherene C.
01/28/2019
Look even better on.
"The dress fits perfectly. Look even better on."
Sofia S
01/26/2019
It was a head turner.
"Loved my fit and so did everyone. Material was like spandex was a bit hard to put on in fear of my nails poking through it. Apart from that it was amazing !!!!! "
Shanae
01/26/2019
Beautiful ,Mind blowing
"My order took a week to arrive.I really love shopping here as there's just no greater feeling than being rest assured that i'm receiving great quality clothes.The quality of the clothes i received are just mid blowing and beautiful..Just placed my 3 rd order."
Melida O
01/11/2019
Tina jumpsuit
"Luv the jumpsuit but it was cut way to long and had to get it altered and cost me an additional 35$ "
caroline m.
01/09/2019
Great quality 👍
"Love the quality of this skirt!! It fits exactly how it shows on the picture. I ordered one size bigger and it fit perfect 👌 Definitely recommend it 👍😍"
Esmeralda Castillo
01/09/2019
Great quality
"I was amazed the great quality of this piece. For the prize, I didn’t expect it to be great quality 👍 I would definitely recommend it. I did get one size bigger and it fit perfect 👌 I will definitely keep buying from this website. I got what I expected and more😍"
Esmeralda Castillo
01/08/2019
Thank you again for making sure
"Thank you again for making sure I got my bodysuit in time for my graduation party!!!!! It was PERFECT and I fit soooo good!!! I will definitely be shopping for my next occasion with you!!!!"
Amy M
12/26/2018
Headturner
"Really nice, it was a head turner. Had a little trouble getting in it (there’s no way 1 size fits all) but as you can see it’s was perfect."
Shanae C
12/26/2018
Stunning!
"Stunning! Better in person than the photo! Fits perfectly"
Nayla W
12/20/2018
Not a word to describe how beautiful this is.
"I'm so in love with my luxurious dress. Received 8 days after i placed my order and this dress was just perfect for my birthday.Too many complements received and i have refereed so many people to this amazing store.Quality is thick and good bandage material.I looooooveeeeee"
Elsa G
12/19/2018
Bandage fringe dress
"I LOVE this dress!!! It’s definitely a show stopper!!"
Nikki C.
12/19/2018
Got compliments all night.
"Got compliments all night. If you have a booty, definitely size up than your usual size."
Kerene P
12/17/2018
Very good material
"very sexy and made of very good quality."
Trudy-Ann M.
12/15/2018
Dress fit perfect
"Dress fit perfect and best price compare to other wedsite"
Venice L
Dear Venice, Thanks for the review.We are happy that you loved your dress.Let us know if you need anything #Amekana Team# - AMEKANA.COM
11/30/2018
Great
"Love the dress, exactly how I imagine ... thank you so much :)"
Edzia P.
Its our pleasure Edzia,Glad that you love your dress.Let us know if you need anything. #Amekana Team# - AMEKANA.COM
11/26/2018
Dress. Or sweater)
"Dress. Or sweater) Thing from the category of delight! A style, nice stuff. Product material-polyester. Fabric excellent stretch, suitable for any parameters. My size 44-46. Height 169. Decor sleeveless-long fluffy strings and insert the shoulders. The quality of any claims. Tight binding, defects are found. Recommend!"
L***a
11/26/2018
I love it, it fits perfectly
"I love it, it fits perfectly"
S***u
11/26/2018
Love
11/25/2018
Loved it!
"I loved this outfit and it’s fit perfectly and I got a lot of compliments on it also!"
Tamara J.
You look absolutely stunning Tamara. #Amekana Team# - AMEKANA.COM
11/20/2018
Absolutely love
"Absolutely love dress more than I expected"
Kayla P
You look so gorgeous babe.Happy belated birthday and thanks for the review. #Amekana Team# - AMEKANA.COM
11/19/2018
I cut the cross fabric
"I cut the cross fabric in front panel...only because I am over 40 ...it looked to young for me Other than that...pretty cool dress for upcoming holiday house parties"
Victoria R.
Dear Victoria,Glad you were able to make it work for you.Let us know if you need anything. #Amekana Team# - AMEKANA.COM
11/19/2018
OMG
"OMG !!! I turnt sooo many heads.. I have everyone asking me about this jumpsuit. Definitely coming back to shop with you guys. Love the way you guys keep tab of your customers as we wait patiently for our orders. I’m from Ms. and they literally going crazy over my fit #WinningThanks"
Kayla T
Hi Kayla,You are a total babe.You look hot in that jumpsuit.Thanks for the review and let us know if you need anything. #Amekana Team# - AMEKANA.COM
11/13/2018
Loved this dress!!!
"High quality fabric. Love the cut at the shoulder. Received many compliments. I thought it may be too long based on the model in the pic; however it fits a person who is 5’9” right below the knee..which is perfect. Great dress!"
Miriam B.
11/12/2018
B u to ful
"B u to ful"
orson e
11/12/2018
Very fast delivery
"Very fast delivery! Unfortunately I order the dress a small and it fit too small. So please be very aware that this dress does run small. It has some stretch to it but not much. I would have to lose 10lbs before I can wear it but the material is great, thick, and looks very expensive. Very pleased with my purchase even though I have to wait to wear it."
Jandy R.
11/12/2018
Winning Dress
"The dress was amazingly beautiful! I wore it for a 1920's themed party and won the best costume award. It was extremely sparkly and the glitter was everywhere, but I received so many compliments it was worth cleaning it all up after. I wish the length was a bit longer as the model shows in the picture but over all I was happy. "
Amanda G.
Hi Amanda,You look so stunning in that dress.Glad to know you were satisfied with your dress.Let us know if you need anything. #Amekana Teamz# - AMEKANA.COM
Size Chart

Sizing

Use the size chart for all measurements.Order one size up for all bandage dresses.

Bandage Jumpsuits,Sets and Tops run true to size.

If your size is not listed below,Please contact us before ordering!

Items with size as "One Size"Usually fits up to Xl

 

          SIZE CHART FOR FOOTWEAR

 



 

Amekana Doll!

Subscribe to AMEKANA newsletter to receive timely updates about your favorite products.